Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WSHA
News & Press: WSHA News

2019-2020 WSHA Board Ballot

Tuesday, June 4, 2019  
Share |

It’s time to vote!


The following candidates are running for office on the 2019-2020 ballot.  Candidate statements are available here and the ballot is here.  Please vote for only one person in each category. 



Sarah Marshall, MA, CCC-SLP



Cindy Lund, MS, CCC-SLP, C/NDT


At-Large Representative

Catherine Kanter, MS, CCC-SLP

Kim Sesing, AuD, CCC-A

Marie Severson, MS, CCC-SLP

Tracy Sippl, MS, CCC-SLP


The deadline to vote is Tuesday, June 25, 2019.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal