Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WSHA
News & Press: WSHA News

Awards for Continuing Education

Thursday, July 12, 2018  
Share |

The following ASHA and WSHA members were recently presented the Award for Continuing Education (ACE) by the ASHA Continuing Education Board.  The ACE is a formal recognition of professionals who have demonstrated their commitment to lifelong learning by earning 7.0 CEUs (70 contact hours) within a 36-month period.


Rona Alexander
Linda Anton

Joan Arvedson
Mary Bahr Schwenke
Jaye Berghauer

Dana Brown
Laurence Carpenter

Mianisha Finney

Becky Franz

Melissa Geib
Ryan Gregg

Corinne Jones

Molly Knigge

Amy Kroll

Margaret Kueht-Becker

Laurie LaFleur
Jamie Mayer
Kim Sesing

Nicole Smith

Laura Toerck

Betty Zientara





Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal