Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WSHA
News & Press: WSHA News

2018 WSHA Honors Committee Announces Award Recipients

Wednesday, January 17, 2018  
Share |

Honors of the Association
Amy Hartman

Outstanding Service Award
Tom Sather
Charlie Osborne and Pam Terrell

Lifetime Achievement Award

Marylou Pausewang Gelfer
Cynthia Knoll Forster
Sue Lethlean

DiCarlo Clinical Achievement Award
Michelle Quinn

Frank R. Kleffner Career Award

Rebecca Henning

SLP of the Year Award

Haley Schmidt

Student Mentor Award
Wendy Krueger
Angela Haendel

Student Leadership Award
Kristen Grilli

Congratulations to all of these award recipients.  WSHA is proud of your remarkable accomplishments and contributions to the speech and language pathology and audiology professions.

Please join us in honoring the award recipients on Friday, February 23rd at the President's Reception and Awards Ceremony.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal